This post is in collaboration with @shopeurumme. You can find the best of handcrafted fashion jewelry here. Oh and the best part is that they can be worn for any occasion. Here are two different outfits i styled their jewelry with..
Outfit 1 : What I wore this Rakhi !
I wanted my outfit to be simple yet fun, so I opted for this slit top from Hyderabad central. I paired it with high waist black jeggings and keeping the accessories minimal. I went in for flash tattoo neckpiece and ring from @shopeurumme.
There are different ways to style the slit top. 1) You can style them with a pair of shorts to show off your legs and create that chic look.
2) with printed pants or leggings for a different look. But remember not to wear prints over prints.
3) pairing it with a maxi skirt will work well. It creates a beautiful flowly look.
4) pallazo pants work great too. The look will be kinda similar to that of maxi skirt’s.
So go try these looks now. You can wear statement jewelry, sunglasses or just opt or a scarf to complete the look.

image

image

Outfit 2 :
I’m wearing a maze yellow dress (Gifted) from flipkart. I simply love the color, cut and pattern of this dress. To give my outfit a pop of color i paired it with peach heels.  Long chain and ring from @shopeurumme.
  You can pair this dress with anything and everything.
A loose shrug can be worn over it with cute flats for a sober day look.
For a party look you can opt for footwear in metallic shades and some chunky jewellery.
For a bold look you can mix and match this dress with a printed bag and shoes in dark shade.

image

image

That’s it for now. Happy reading 🙂 :*

